Baracuda - Where is the love

Tid: 16:16:00
Datum: 2009-01-11
Kategori: Musik

Det har inte hänt någonting alls i helgen, jag har bara suttit här i princip.

Jag och mamma skulle ju lägga in lite kort igår, men jag hade ju inte laddat kamerabatteriet, så det sket sig =P

I alla fall, för att det inte har hänt någonting alls så lägger jag upp en skitbra låt jag hörde första gången på Playdio i fredags.
Det är Baracudas nya låt Where is the love! Av de versionerna som, jag har hört hittills är Clubmix edit-versionen bäst och här får ni ta del av texten =)


Daylight in your eyes
Daylight in your smile
Darkness, when I'm not with you

Moonlight in the skies
Moonlight feels so nice
Darkness, what am I without you?

Let me just hold you so love can't escape
Don't worry I just want to know

Where is the love in every fading rainbow
High above trees below the moon and sun
Where is the love in every black-eyed ocean
Where is the love

Where is the love in every left down heartbeat
Glamour and fall is what I'm thinking of
Where is the love how could you say it's over
Where is the love

Daylight in your eyes
Daylight in blue eyes
Darkness, holding on to me

Moonlight, midnight sun
Moonlight, here it come
Darkness, that's what I'm without you

I wanna love you but I better not touch
I wanna hold you, makes sense to my cries
I wanna kiss you, will you tell me why?

Where is the love in every fading rainbow
High above trees below the moon and sun
Where is the love in every balck-eyed ocean
Where is the love

Where is the love in every left down heartbeat
Glamour and fall is what I'm thinking of
Where is the love how could you say it's over
Where is the love

Worse that you pray, turn the night into day
The beauty of passion brakes through

Where is the love in every fading rainbow
High above trees below the moon and sun
Where is the love in every black-eyed ocean
Where is the love

Where is the love in every left down heartbeat
Glamour and fall is what I'm thinking of
Where is the love how could you say it's over
Where is the love

Where is the love in every fading rainbow
High above trees below the moon and sun
Where is the love in every black-eyed ocean
Where is the love


Som sagt, riktigt bra låt och , som i dagens samhälle när man ska ha källor till allt, så är det väl bäst att ange källa också. Texten hittade jag på http://www.lyricsreg.com/lyrics/baracuda/WHERE+IS+THE+LOVE/. Nu ska man väl inte bli stämd för det i alla fall =P
Här kan ni också lyssna på låten =)