Whitney Houston - I will always love you

Tid: 11:50:00
Datum: 2009-06-05
Kategori: Musik

Då var det dags för en låt igen!
Det här är en av de absolut finaste låtarna som någonsin har gjorts! Den är bl.a. med i filmen The bodyguard från någon gång i början av 90-talet.
Den har jag dock inte sett, men jag vet att den här låten är hur fin som helst och man börjar nästan grina när man lyssnar på den. Vilken röst hon har! Det är bara hon och Celine Dion som når den toppen.
Här har vi låten i alla fall!

Whitney Houston - I will always love you!

If I should stay,
I would only be in your way.
So I'll go, but I know
I'll think of you ev'ry step of the way.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
You, my darling you. Hmm.

Bittersweet memories
that is all I'm taking with me.
So, goodbye. Please, don't cry.
We both know I'm not what you, you need.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.

(Instrumental solo)

I hope life treats you kind
And I hope you have all you've dreamed of
And I wish to you, joy and happiness.
But above all this, I wish you love.

And I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I will always love you.
I, I will always love you.

You, darling, I love you.
Ooh, I'll always, I'll always love you.

Där hade vi den och texten hämtade jag från http://www.lyrics007.com/Whitney%20Houston%20Lyrics/I%20Will%20Always%20Love%20You%20Lyrics.html, så det är bara att gå in och läsa och här kan ni dessutom lyssna på låten =)