Boom - How do you do

Tid: 15:25:00
Datum: 2009-10-20
Kategori: Musik

Då var det dags för ännu en låt i kategorin "Låttexter".

Den här gången är det en riktig kanonlåt just nu enligt mig, Boom - How do you do!

"How do you do, You like me and I like you,
Come and take me by the hand Cuz I wanna be your friend,
How do you do, You like me and I like you,
Say how do you do you do, How do you do you do,

When I'm going on a sunny holiday,
And my plane leaves to a place so far away,
I'm so happy cuz its time to celebrate,
Oh I feel like I could dance,
Different people all around the globe don't know,
What to say when there's a stranger I will show That there is a way you can communicate,
Everybody understands,

How do you do, You like me and I like you,
Come and take me by the hand Cuz I wanna be your friend,
How do you do You like me and I like you,
Say how do you do you do, How do you do you do (2x)

It's so easy when you want to make a friend,
When the sun is shining in a distant land,
There's a certain feeling that surrounds your mind,
And you feel like you can dance,
When you're going to the south of Africa,
To America or to Australia,
You'll see people of all colors and all kinds,
Everybody understands,

How do you do, You like me and I like you,
Come and take me by the hand Cuz I wanna be your friend,
How do you do, You like me and I like you,
Say how do you do you do, How do you do you do (2x)"

 
Där hade vi den. Texten är hämtad från http://www.lyricstek.com/BOOM-HOW-DO-YOU-DO-LYRICS/214935/, så det är bara att gå in och kolla. Dock tycker jag ni  ska lyssna på låten först. Det kan ni göra här nedanför! =) 
Det här är en Lucas One remix, för den är mycket bättre än originalet. Tyvärr hittade jag inte texten till den, så texten och låten kanske inte stämmer helt, men lyssna och säg vad ni tycker!



Nu har jag även uppdaterat Mike Oldfield - Moonlight shadow Niklas J - Studentsången 09 Whitney Houston - I will always love you Bangbros - Bangjoy the music Cecilia Wennersten - Det vackraste Baracuda - Where is the love och Coone - Words from the gang med ljudklipp, så nu kan ni lyssna på tidigare låtar också!